Untitled 4

The Global IIA's Certified Internal Auditor® (CIA®) certification is the only globally accepted designation for internal auditors. It is a four-part exam that remains the standard by which individuals demonstrate their comprehensive competence and professionalism in the internal auditing field.

The IIA-KSA is pleased to announce that the CIA Exam is offered in Arabic effective February 2012.

The IIA also offers three specialty certifications:

  1. Certification in Control Self-Assessment® (CCSA®);
  2. Certified Government Auditing Professional® (CGAP®); and
  3. Certified Financial Services Auditor® (CFSA®).

Click on the following link to learn the Six Steps to Earning a Certification in Internal Auditing.

Click on the following link in order to download the Certification Candidate Handbook.